CloseHelpProblem

Michael SCHLIER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1167
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: UINTAH UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:54:30.900
Chip Time: 02:04:28.90
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 09:54:30.900
Gun Time: 02:04:28.90

Final Time: 02:04:28.90

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 27
Time Back: +00:18:51.52
Gender Placing
Place: 27
Time Back: +00:18:51.52
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:05:57.43
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:14:25.24000:14:25.24000:00:57.78+00:01:18.707+00:01:18.701+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:09.10000:16:34.340102+00:01:27.3082+00:01:27.304+00:00:31.24
3Bike00:58:34.08001:15:08.42025.617+00:07:27.7717+00:07:27.771+00:00:00.00
4T200:35:43.58001:50:52.0001106+00:34:51.75700+00:34:51.7536+00:34:22.82
5Run00:13:36.90002:04:28.90000:02:11.84+00:13:31.792+00:13:31.791+00:00:00.00