CloseHelpProblem

Mark BILLMIRE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1162
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:39:50.670
Chip Time: 02:49:48.67
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:39:50.670
Gun Time: 02:49:48.67

Final Time: 02:49:48.67

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 763
Time Back: +01:04:11.29
Gender Placing
Place: 552
Time Back: +01:04:11.29
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:51:17.20
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:04.36000:26:04.36000:01:44.31050+00:12:57.82669+00:12:57.8234+00:11:39.12
2T100:03:46.03000:29:50.390570+00:03:04.23389+00:03:04.2315+00:02:08.17
3Bike01:11:25.99001:41:16.38021.0553+00:20:19.68464+00:20:19.6819+00:12:51.91
4T200:01:54.68001:43:11.060288+00:01:02.85205+00:01:02.855+00:00:33.92
5Run01:06:37.61002:49:48.67000:10:44.8833+01:06:32.50575+01:06:32.5023+00:53:00.71