CloseHelpProblem

Michael DEWAAL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1138
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:26:05.650
Chip Time: 02:36:03.65
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:26:05.650
Gun Time: 02:36:03.65

Final Time: 02:36:03.65

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 501
Time Back: +00:50:26.27
Gender Placing
Place: 406
Time Back: +00:50:26.27
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 14
Time Back: +00:37:32.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:58.90000:20:58.90000:01:23.9581+00:07:52.36398+00:07:52.3614+00:06:33.66
2T100:02:25.11000:23:24.010160+00:01:43.31126+00:01:43.317+00:00:47.25
3Bike01:09:36.21001:33:00.22021.6446+00:18:29.90393+00:18:29.9016+00:11:02.13
4T200:02:03.62001:35:03.840353+00:01:11.79255+00:01:11.797+00:00:42.86
5Run01:00:59.81002:36:03.65000:09:50.3643+01:00:54.70468+01:00:54.7018+00:47:22.91