CloseHelpProblem

Joe STRALEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1156
Gender: M
Age: 53
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:32:53.230
Chip Time: 02:42:51.23
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:32:53.230
Gun Time: 02:42:51.23

Final Time: 02:42:51.23

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 635
Time Back: +00:57:13.85
Gender Placing
Place: 481
Time Back: +00:57:13.85
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 18
Time Back: +00:44:19.76
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:44.03000:24:44.03000:01:38.9983+00:11:37.49625+00:11:37.4929+00:10:18.79
2T100:05:13.16000:29:57.190906+00:04:31.36593+00:04:31.3623+00:03:35.30
3Bike01:12:50.52001:42:47.71020.6627+00:21:44.21514+00:21:44.2124+00:14:16.44
4T200:03:18.03001:46:05.740864+00:02:26.20576+00:02:26.2024+00:01:57.27
5Run00:56:45.49002:42:51.23000:09:09.3476+00:56:40.38361+00:56:40.3810+00:43:08.59