CloseHelpProblem

Ron ANDERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1159
Gender: M
Age: 50
Representing: S L C UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:42:01.870
Chip Time: 02:51:59.87
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:42:01.870
Gun Time: 02:51:59.87

Final Time: 02:51:59.87

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 809
Time Back: +01:06:22.49
Gender Placing
Place: 577
Time Back: +01:06:22.49
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 23
Time Back: +00:53:28.40
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:57.23000:23:57.23000:01:35.8927+00:10:50.69593+00:10:50.6927+00:09:31.99
2T100:03:30.77000:27:28.000489+00:02:48.97338+00:02:48.9713+00:01:52.91
3Bike01:10:58.62001:38:26.62021.1526+00:19:52.31441+00:19:52.3117+00:12:24.54
4T200:02:31.92001:40:58.540597+00:01:40.09417+00:01:40.0913+00:01:11.16
5Run01:11:01.33002:51:59.87000:11:27.3918+01:10:56.22624+01:10:56.2226+00:57:24.43