CloseHelpProblem

Elliot MORRIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1148
Gender: M
Age: 54
Representing: STANSBURY PARK UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:26:09.680
Chip Time: 02:36:07.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:26:09.680
Gun Time: 02:36:07.68

Final Time: 02:36:07.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 502
Time Back: +00:50:30.30
Gender Placing
Place: 407
Time Back: +00:50:30.30
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 15
Time Back: +00:37:36.21
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:07.23000:22:07.23000:01:28.5748+00:09:00.69497+00:09:00.6919+00:07:41.99
2T100:03:54.74000:26:01.970614+00:03:12.94415+00:03:12.9418+00:02:16.88
3Bike01:06:07.57001:32:09.54022.7256+00:15:01.26245+00:15:01.2610+00:07:33.49
4T200:03:40.48001:35:50.020943+00:02:48.65623+00:02:48.6527+00:02:19.72
5Run01:00:17.66002:36:07.68000:09:43.5615+01:00:12.55451+01:00:12.5516+00:46:40.76