CloseHelpProblem

Paul HARMAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1185
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:31:44.240
Chip Time: 02:41:42.24
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:31:44.240
Gun Time: 02:41:42.24

Final Time: 02:41:42.24

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 613
Time Back: +00:56:04.86
Gender Placing
Place: 470
Time Back: +00:56:04.86
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 17
Time Back: +00:43:10.77
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:47.03000:22:47.03000:01:31.1825+00:09:40.49541+00:09:40.4925+00:08:21.79
2T100:05:35.03000:28:22.060953+00:04:53.23624+00:04:53.2326+00:03:57.17
3Bike01:12:26.27001:40:48.33020.7603+00:21:19.96497+00:21:19.9621+00:13:52.19
4T200:03:10.17001:43:58.500827+00:02:18.34552+00:02:18.3419+00:01:49.41
5Run00:57:43.74002:41:42.24000:09:18.7524+00:57:38.63394+00:57:38.6314+00:44:06.84