CloseHelpProblem

Fred MABEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1155
Gender: M
Age: 53
Representing: BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:39.180
Chip Time: 02:12:37.18
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:02:39.180
Gun Time: 02:12:37.18

Final Time: 02:12:37.18

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 90
Time Back: +00:26:59.80
Gender Placing
Place: 85
Time Back: +00:26:59.80
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:14:05.71
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:07.11000:15:07.11000:01:00.513+00:02:00.5711+00:02:00.572+00:00:41.87
2T100:01:37.86000:16:44.97017+00:00:56.0616+00:00:56.061+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:04:19.49001:21:04.46023.3178+00:13:13.18174+00:13:13.188+00:05:45.41
4T200:01:47.35001:22:51.810225+00:00:55.52160+00:00:55.523+00:00:26.59
5Run00:49:45.37002:12:37.18000:08:01.5181+00:49:40.26150+00:49:40.265+00:36:08.47