CloseHelpProblem

Guy REDDER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1192
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:42:53.610
Chip Time: 02:52:51.61
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:42:53.610
Gun Time: 02:52:51.61

Final Time: 02:52:51.61

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 816
Time Back: +01:07:14.23
Gender Placing
Place: 581
Time Back: +01:07:14.23
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 24
Time Back: +00:54:20.14
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:44.63000:17:44.63000:01:11.0146+00:04:38.09110+00:04:38.096+00:03:19.39
2T100:05:40.69000:23:25.320964+00:04:58.89632+00:04:58.8927+00:04:02.83
3Bike01:12:37.94001:36:03.26020.6616+00:21:31.63508+00:21:31.6322+00:14:03.86
4T200:03:55.82001:39:59.080982+00:03:03.99649+00:03:03.9929+00:02:35.06
5Run01:12:52.53002:52:51.61000:11:45.2953+01:12:47.42643+01:12:47.4227+00:59:15.63