CloseHelpProblem

Gary STEVENS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1149
Gender: M
Age: 53
Representing: SLC UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:03:43.710
Chip Time: 03:13:41.71
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:03:43.710
Gun Time: 03:13:41.71

Final Time: 03:13:41.71

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1028
Time Back: +01:28:04.33
Gender Placing
Place: 675
Time Back: +01:28:04.33
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 33
Time Back: +01:15:10.24
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:27:11.22000:27:11.22000:01:48.71081+00:14:04.68688+00:14:04.6836+00:12:45.98
2T100:08:49.94000:36:01.1601099+00:08:08.14702+00:08:08.1435+00:07:12.08
3Bike01:19:11.53001:55:12.69018.9873+00:28:05.22627+00:28:05.2229+00:20:37.45
4T200:03:17.87001:58:30.560862+00:02:26.04575+00:02:26.0423+00:01:57.11
5Run01:15:11.15003:13:41.71000:12:07.61005+01:15:06.04663+01:15:06.0431+01:01:34.25