CloseHelpProblem

Jack ALTEMOSE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1181
Gender: M
Age: 53
Representing: KIMBERLY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:43:17.410
Chip Time: 02:53:15.41
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:43:17.410
Gun Time: 02:53:15.41

Final Time: 02:53:15.41

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 826
Time Back: +01:07:38.03
Gender Placing
Place: 584
Time Back: +01:07:38.03
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 25
Time Back: +00:54:43.94
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:10.03000:22:10.03000:01:28.7756+00:09:03.49502+00:09:03.4920+00:07:44.79
2T100:04:47.08000:26:57.110823+00:04:05.28551+00:04:05.2822+00:03:09.22
3Bike01:16:48.14001:43:45.25019.5797+00:25:41.83604+00:25:41.8327+00:18:14.06
4T200:02:34.71001:46:19.960623+00:01:42.88435+00:01:42.8815+00:01:13.95
5Run01:06:55.45002:53:15.41000:10:47.7839+01:06:50.34579+01:06:50.3424+00:53:18.55