CloseHelpProblem

Kevin GARLICK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1172
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:22:08.990
Chip Time: 02:32:06.99
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:22:08.990
Gun Time: 02:32:06.99

Final Time: 02:32:06.99

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 425
Time Back: +00:46:29.61
Gender Placing
Place: 353
Time Back: +00:46:29.61
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 12
Time Back: +00:33:35.52
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:41.20000:21:41.20000:01:26.7681+00:08:34.66460+00:08:34.6617+00:07:15.96
2T100:03:28.26000:25:09.460476+00:02:46.46330+00:02:46.4611+00:01:50.40
3Bike01:06:24.72001:31:34.18022.6269+00:15:18.41255+00:15:18.4111+00:07:50.64
4T200:03:44.63001:35:18.810959+00:02:52.80636+00:02:52.8028+00:02:23.87
5Run00:56:48.18002:32:06.99000:09:09.7482+00:56:43.07366+00:56:43.0712+00:43:11.28