CloseHelpProblem

James NOWASKEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1161
Gender: M
Age: 54
Representing: TAYLORSVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:15:01.470
Chip Time: 03:24:59.47
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:15:01.470
Gun Time: 03:24:59.47

Final Time: 03:24:59.47

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1077
Time Back: +01:39:22.09
Gender Placing
Place: 696
Time Back: +01:39:22.09
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 36
Time Back: +01:26:28.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:46.58000:24:46.58000:01:39.1987+00:11:40.04628+00:11:40.0430+00:10:21.34
2T100:08:15.51000:33:02.0901088+00:07:33.71695+00:07:33.7134+00:06:37.65
3Bike01:24:05.26001:57:07.35017.81002+00:32:58.95672+00:32:58.9535+00:25:31.18
4T200:05:22.29002:02:29.6401085+00:04:30.46691+00:04:30.4634+00:04:01.53
5Run01:22:29.83003:24:59.47000:13:18.41070+01:22:24.72691+01:22:24.7234+01:08:52.93