CloseHelpProblem

Tim FELMAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 824
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: CENTERVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:58.610
Chip Time: 02:50:58.61
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:58.610
Gun Time: 02:50:58.61

Final Time: 02:50:58.61

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 786
Time Back: +01:05:21.23
Gender Placing
Place: 569
Time Back: +01:05:21.23
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 41
Time Back: +00:47:07.61
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:44.82000:18:44.82000:01:15.0250+00:05:38.28188+00:05:38.2819+00:03:12.43
200:04:21.10000:23:05.920728+00:03:39.30493+00:03:39.3030+00:02:38.06
301:21:53.25001:44:59.17018.3968+00:30:46.94661+00:30:46.9449+00:24:13.25
400:01:55.26001:46:54.430292+00:01:03.43208+00:01:03.4315+00:00:33.58
501:04:04.18002:50:58.61000:10:20.0769+01:03:59.07539+01:03:59.0740+00:25:25.96