CloseHelpProblem

Tim HARRIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 821
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:14.380
Chip Time: 02:39:14.38
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:14.380
Gun Time: 02:39:14.38

Final Time: 02:39:14.38

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 561
Time Back: +00:53:37.00
Gender Placing
Place: 441
Time Back: +00:53:37.00
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 30
Time Back: +00:35:23.38
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:17:43.39000:17:43.39000:01:10.9144+00:04:36.85108+00:04:36.8511+00:02:11.00
200:04:26.88000:22:10.270753+00:03:45.08511+00:03:45.0832+00:02:43.84
301:09:10.13001:31:20.40021.7416+00:18:03.82374+00:18:03.8224+00:11:30.13
400:02:03.89001:33:24.290359+00:01:12.06258+00:01:12.0618+00:00:42.21
501:05:50.09002:39:14.38000:10:37.1820+01:05:44.98569+01:05:44.9844+00:27:11.87