CloseHelpProblem

Michael WALKER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 797
Gender: M
Age: 49
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:25:44.650
Chip Time: 02:55:44.65
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:25:44.650
Gun Time: 02:55:44.65

Final Time: 02:55:44.65

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 873
Time Back: +01:10:07.27
Gender Placing
Place: 612
Time Back: +01:10:07.27
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 47
Time Back: +00:51:53.65
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:24:51.91000:24:51.91000:01:39.5995+00:11:45.37634+00:11:45.3747+00:09:19.52
200:05:14.42000:30:06.330913+00:04:32.62598+00:04:32.6239+00:03:31.38
301:08:26.14001:38:32.47021.9378+00:17:19.83345+00:17:19.8320+00:10:46.14
400:04:56.46001:43:28.9301060+00:04:04.63679+00:04:04.6350+00:03:34.78
501:12:15.72002:55:44.65000:11:39.3941+01:12:10.61637+01:12:10.6149+00:33:37.50