CloseHelpProblem

Brad FAIRCHILD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 809
Gender: M
Age: 49
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:10:12.220
Chip Time: 02:40:12.22
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:10:12.220
Gun Time: 02:40:12.22

Final Time: 02:40:12.22

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 579
Time Back: +00:54:34.84
Gender Placing
Place: 450
Time Back: +00:54:34.84
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 32
Time Back: +00:36:21.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:46.28000:18:46.28000:01:15.1253+00:05:39.74190+00:05:39.7420+00:03:13.89
200:02:26.20000:21:12.480165+00:01:44.40128+00:01:44.409+00:00:43.16
301:08:52.63001:30:05.11021.8404+00:17:46.32365+00:17:46.3223+00:11:12.63
400:02:16.40001:32:21.510462+00:01:24.57337+00:01:24.5725+00:00:54.72
501:07:50.71002:40:12.22000:10:56.6859+01:07:45.60590+01:07:45.6045+00:29:12.49