CloseHelpProblem

Steven YOUNG

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 785
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:39.280
Chip Time: 02:29:37.28
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:39:39.280
Gun Time: 02:29:37.28

Final Time: 02:29:37.28

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 381
Time Back: +00:43:59.90
Gender Placing
Place: 319
Time Back: +00:43:59.90
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:25:46.28
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:19:40.2500:19:40.2500:01:18.7391+00:06:33.71286+00:06:33.7127+00:04:07.86
200:03:12.78000:22:53.03390+00:02:30.98268+00:02:30.9819+00:01:29.74
301:07:37.12001:30:30.1522.2335+00:16:30.81312+00:16:30.8117+00:09:57.12
400:03:24.25001:33:54.40886+00:02:32.42588+00:02:32.4237+00:02:02.57
500:55:42.88002:29:37.2800:08:59.2430+00:55:37.77328+00:55:37.7722+00:17:04.66