CloseHelpProblem

Bryan ZAUGG

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 800
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:48:37.720
Chip Time: 02:18:37.72
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:48:37.720
Gun Time: 02:18:37.72

Final Time: 02:18:37.72

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 161
Time Back: +00:33:00.34
Gender Placing
Place: 150
Time Back: +00:33:00.34
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:14:46.72
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:16:29.41000:16:29.41000:01:06.061+00:03:22.8748+00:03:22.877+00:00:57.02
200:05:44.58000:22:13.990977+00:05:02.78640+00:05:02.7841+00:04:01.54
301:05:50.42001:28:04.41022.8239+00:14:44.11228+00:14:44.1112+00:08:10.42
400:03:11.47001:31:15.880835+00:02:19.64556+00:02:19.6435+00:01:49.79
500:47:21.84002:18:37.72000:07:38.4112+00:47:16.7395+00:47:16.735+00:08:43.62