CloseHelpProblem

Todd REICH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 802
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:19.050
Chip Time: 02:20:19.05
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:19.050
Gun Time: 02:20:19.05

Final Time: 02:20:19.05

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 187
Time Back: +00:34:41.67
Gender Placing
Place: 168
Time Back: +00:34:41.67
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 13
Time Back: +00:16:28.05
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:16:00.78000:16:00.78000:01:04.134+00:02:54.2428+00:02:54.242+00:00:28.39
200:03:25.00000:19:25.780450+00:02:43.20310+00:02:43.2021+00:01:41.96
301:06:34.86001:26:00.64022.5282+00:15:28.55266+00:15:28.5514+00:08:54.86
400:02:11.35001:28:11.990423+00:01:19.52305+00:01:19.5221+00:00:49.67
500:52:07.06002:20:19.05000:08:24.4275+00:52:01.95223+00:52:01.9515+00:13:28.84