CloseHelpProblem

Drew PURDY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 757
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: WEST VALLEY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:37:16.170
Chip Time: 02:07:16.17
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:37:16.170
Gun Time: 02:07:16.17

Final Time: 02:07:16.17

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 41
Time Back: +00:21:38.79
Gender Placing
Place: 40
Time Back: +00:21:38.79
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:03:25.17
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:15:32.39000:15:32.39000:01:02.222+00:02:25.8517+00:02:25.851+00:00:00.00
200:01:55.86000:17:28.25055+00:01:14.0648+00:01:14.064+00:00:12.82
300:58:58.65001:16:26.90025.423+00:07:52.3423+00:07:52.343+00:01:18.65
400:01:47.93001:18:14.830229+00:00:56.10164+00:00:56.1010+00:00:26.25
500:49:01.34002:07:16.17000:07:54.4162+00:48:56.23134+00:48:56.239+00:10:23.12