CloseHelpProblem

Neil HARPER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 760
Gender: M
Age: 49
Representing: DECLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:01.830
Chip Time: 02:25:01.83
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:01.830
Gun Time: 02:25:01.83

Final Time: 02:25:01.83

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 277
Time Back: +00:39:24.45
Gender Placing
Place: 239
Time Back: +00:39:24.45
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 17
Time Back: +00:21:10.83
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:37.95000:20:37.95000:01:22.5534+00:07:31.41372+00:07:31.4133+00:05:05.56
200:03:38.38000:24:16.330521+00:02:56.58356+00:02:56.5822+00:01:55.34
301:06:43.60001:30:59.93022.5289+00:15:37.29273+00:15:37.2915+00:09:03.60
400:02:41.06001:33:40.990671+00:01:49.23466+00:01:49.2329+00:01:19.38
500:51:20.84002:25:01.83000:08:16.9246+00:51:15.73199+00:51:15.7312+00:12:42.62