CloseHelpProblem

Steve WYNN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 755
Gender: M
Age: 46
Representing: NORTH OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:54:25.620
Chip Time: 03:24:25.62
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:54:25.620
Gun Time: 03:24:25.62

Final Time: 03:24:25.62

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1073
Time Back: +01:38:48.24
Gender Placing
Place: 694
Time Back: +01:38:48.24
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 54
Time Back: +01:20:34.62
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:15.52000:20:15.52000:01:21.0480+00:07:08.98339+00:07:08.9831+00:04:43.13
200:06:50.30000:27:05.8201053+00:06:08.50678+00:06:08.5050+00:05:07.26
301:26:14.89001:53:20.71017.41034+00:35:08.58684+00:35:08.5851+00:28:34.89
400:04:40.90001:58:01.6101036+00:03:49.07674+00:03:49.0748+00:03:19.22
501:26:24.01003:24:25.62000:13:56.11096+01:26:18.90702+01:26:18.9053+00:47:45.79