CloseHelpProblem

Jerry ESTEP

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 772
Gender: M
Age: 49
Representing: TREMONTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:29:42.550
Chip Time: 02:59:42.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:29:42.550
Gun Time: 02:59:42.55

Final Time: 02:59:42.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 922
Time Back: +01:14:05.17
Gender Placing
Place: 637
Time Back: +01:14:05.17
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 49
Time Back: +00:55:51.55
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:51.06000:23:51.06000:01:35.4920+00:10:44.52588+00:10:44.5243+00:08:18.67
200:04:03.14000:27:54.200651+00:03:21.34444+00:03:21.3426+00:02:20.10
301:14:41.19001:42:35.39020.1722+00:23:34.88569+00:23:34.8843+00:17:01.19
400:03:38.14001:46:13.530937+00:02:46.31620+00:02:46.3140+00:02:16.46
501:13:29.02002:59:42.55000:11:51.1975+01:13:23.91651+01:13:23.9150+00:34:50.80