CloseHelpProblem

Michael CAHILL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 780
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:33:51.000
Chip Time: 02:03:51.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:33:51.000
Gun Time: 02:03:51.00

Final Time: 02:03:51.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 25
Time Back: +00:18:13.62
Gender Placing
Place: 25
Time Back: +00:18:13.62
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:18.53000:18:18.53000:01:13.2206+00:05:11.99155+00:05:11.9914+00:02:46.14
200:02:29.40000:20:47.930180+00:01:47.60136+00:01:47.6011+00:00:46.36
301:02:46.35001:23:34.28023.9120+00:11:40.04120+00:11:40.048+00:05:06.35
400:01:38.50001:25:12.780170+00:00:46.67123+00:00:46.676+00:00:16.82
500:38:38.22002:03:51.00000:06:13.910+00:38:33.117+00:38:33.111+00:00:00.00