CloseHelpProblem

Andrew JOHNSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 815
Gender: M
Age: 45
Representing: FARMINGTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:41.650
Chip Time: 02:46:41.65
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:41.650
Gun Time: 02:46:41.65

Final Time: 02:46:41.65

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 709
Time Back: +01:01:04.27
Gender Placing
Place: 519
Time Back: +01:01:04.27
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 38
Time Back: +00:42:50.65
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:19:22.42000:19:22.42000:01:17.5347+00:06:15.88257+00:06:15.8825+00:03:50.03
200:06:43.82000:26:06.2401050+00:06:02.02676+00:06:02.0249+00:05:00.78
301:16:39.42001:42:45.66019.6791+00:25:33.11599+00:25:33.1145+00:18:59.42
400:04:16.79001:47:02.4501012+00:03:24.96666+00:03:24.9647+00:02:55.11
500:59:39.20002:46:41.65000:09:37.3594+00:59:34.09437+00:59:34.0931+00:21:00.98