CloseHelpProblem

James WOOD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 786
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:41:52.890
Chip Time: 03:11:52.89
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:41:52.890
Gun Time: 03:11:52.89

Final Time: 03:11:52.89

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1020
Time Back: +01:26:15.51
Gender Placing
Place: 672
Time Back: +01:26:15.51
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 53
Time Back: +01:08:01.89
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:24:10.40000:24:10.40000:01:36.7944+00:11:03.86603+00:11:03.8646+00:08:38.01
200:05:57.45000:30:07.8501000+00:05:15.65649+00:05:15.6543+00:04:14.41
301:12:28.72001:42:36.57020.7608+00:21:22.41500+00:21:22.4134+00:14:48.72
400:04:51.52001:47:28.0901054+00:03:59.69678+00:03:59.6949+00:03:29.84
501:24:24.80003:11:52.89000:13:36.91082+01:24:19.69696+01:24:19.6952+00:45:46.58