CloseHelpProblem

Jared JOHNSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 771
Gender: M
Age: 45
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:48.170
Chip Time: 02:48:48.17
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:48.170
Gun Time: 02:48:48.17

Final Time: 02:48:48.17

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 745
Time Back: +01:03:10.79
Gender Placing
Place: 539
Time Back: +01:03:10.79
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 39
Time Back: +00:44:57.17
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:25:32.53000:25:32.53000:01:42.21028+00:12:25.99653+00:12:25.9948+00:10:00.14
200:04:05.67000:29:38.200663+00:03:23.87451+00:03:23.8727+00:02:22.63
301:13:17.74001:42:55.94020.5652+00:22:11.43531+00:22:11.4337+00:15:37.74
400:03:27.01001:46:22.950897+00:02:35.18596+00:02:35.1838+00:02:05.33
501:02:25.22002:48:48.17000:10:04.1705+01:02:20.11501+01:02:20.1135+00:23:47.00