CloseHelpProblem

Dennis STRALEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 790
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:21:46.220
Chip Time: 02:51:46.22
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:21:46.220
Gun Time: 02:51:46.22

Final Time: 02:51:46.22

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 804
Time Back: +01:06:08.84
Gender Placing
Place: 575
Time Back: +01:06:08.84
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 43
Time Back: +00:47:55.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:27:46.40000:27:46.40000:01:51.11087+00:14:39.86691+00:14:39.8652+00:12:14.01
200:05:05.41000:32:51.810884+00:04:23.61582+00:04:23.6137+00:03:22.37
301:17:13.21001:50:05.02019.4812+00:26:06.90609+00:26:06.9046+00:19:33.21
400:01:42.27001:51:47.290195+00:00:50.44139+00:00:50.447+00:00:20.59
500:59:58.93002:51:46.22000:09:40.5603+00:59:53.82443+00:59:53.8232+00:21:20.71