CloseHelpProblem

John MANWARING

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 765
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:14.700
Chip Time: 03:10:14.70
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:14.700
Gun Time: 03:10:14.70

Final Time: 03:10:14.70

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1013
Time Back: +01:24:37.32
Gender Placing
Place: 667
Time Back: +01:24:37.32
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 52
Time Back: +01:06:23.70
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:26:12.14000:26:12.14000:01:44.81056+00:13:05.60672+00:13:05.6050+00:10:39.75
200:04:31.36000:30:43.500772+00:03:49.56523+00:03:49.5634+00:02:48.32
301:28:27.61001:59:11.11017.01048+00:37:21.30688+00:37:21.3052+00:30:47.61
400:01:56.72002:01:07.830303+00:01:04.89219+00:01:04.8916+00:00:35.04
501:09:06.87003:10:14.70000:11:08.8883+01:09:01.76604+01:09:01.7646+00:30:28.65