CloseHelpProblem

Clark PETERSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 762
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:24.670
Chip Time: 02:39:24.67
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:24.670
Gun Time: 02:39:24.67

Final Time: 02:39:24.67

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 564
Time Back: +00:53:47.29
Gender Placing
Place: 443
Time Back: +00:53:47.29
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 31
Time Back: +00:35:33.67
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:04.01000:20:04.01000:01:20.3457+00:06:57.47328+00:06:57.4730+00:04:31.62
200:03:04.86000:23:08.870341+00:02:23.06243+00:02:23.0617+00:01:21.82
301:11:15.40001:34:24.27021.1540+00:20:09.09452+00:20:09.0930+00:13:35.40
400:02:13.41001:36:37.680436+00:01:21.58315+00:01:21.5823+00:00:51.73
501:02:46.99002:39:24.67000:10:07.6715+01:02:41.88505+01:02:41.8837+00:24:08.77