CloseHelpProblem

Ronald LAUGHLIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 750
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: CLACKAMAS OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:40.990
Chip Time: 02:11:40.99
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:40.990
Gun Time: 02:11:40.99

Final Time: 02:11:40.99

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 84
Time Back: +00:26:03.61
Gender Placing
Place: 79
Time Back: +00:26:03.61
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:07:49.99
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:16:11.85000:16:11.85000:01:04.845+00:03:05.3136+00:03:05.313+00:00:39.46
200:01:51.80000:18:03.65047+00:01:10.0042+00:01:10.003+00:00:08.76
301:03:42.37001:21:46.02023.6157+00:12:36.06155+00:12:36.069+00:06:02.37
400:01:52.81001:23:38.830275+00:01:00.98196+00:01:00.9813+00:00:31.13
500:48:02.16002:11:40.99000:07:44.9129+00:47:57.05106+00:47:57.056+00:09:23.94