CloseHelpProblem

Wayne STEWART

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 782
Gender: M
Age: 46
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:54.950
Chip Time: 02:33:54.95
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:54.950
Gun Time: 02:33:54.95

Final Time: 02:33:54.95

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 461
Time Back: +00:48:17.57
Gender Placing
Place: 377
Time Back: +00:48:17.57
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 27
Time Back: +00:30:03.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:21.07000:18:21.07000:01:13.4210+00:05:14.53159+00:05:14.5316+00:02:48.68
200:03:02.30000:21:23.370327+00:02:20.50231+00:02:20.5016+00:01:19.26
301:11:32.27001:32:55.64021.0567+00:20:25.96474+00:20:25.9633+00:13:52.27
400:02:12.68001:35:08.320433+00:01:20.85313+00:01:20.8522+00:00:51.00
500:58:46.63002:33:54.95000:09:28.8555+00:58:41.52415+00:58:41.5230+00:20:08.41