CloseHelpProblem

John BORGET

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 753
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:10:13.210
Chip Time: 02:40:13.21
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:10:13.210
Gun Time: 02:40:13.21

Final Time: 02:40:13.21

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 580
Time Back: +00:54:35.83
Gender Placing
Place: 451
Time Back: +00:54:35.83
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 33
Time Back: +00:36:22.21
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:34.17000:20:34.17000:01:22.3522+00:07:27.63367+00:07:27.6332+00:05:01.78
200:03:38.49000:24:12.660522+00:02:56.69357+00:02:56.6923+00:01:55.45
301:10:53.57001:35:06.23021.2523+00:19:47.26439+00:19:47.2628+00:13:13.57
400:03:50.37001:38:56.600972+00:02:58.54643+00:02:58.5445+00:02:28.69
501:01:16.61002:40:13.21000:09:53.0656+01:01:11.50475+01:01:11.5034+00:22:38.39