CloseHelpProblem

Ken MURDOCK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 766
Gender: M
Age: 47
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:40.510
Chip Time: 02:36:40.51
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:40.510
Gun Time: 02:36:40.51

Final Time: 02:36:40.51

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 514
Time Back: +00:51:03.13
Gender Placing
Place: 413
Time Back: +00:51:03.13
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:32:49.51
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:58.22000:18:58.22000:01:15.9283+00:05:51.68210+00:05:51.6821+00:03:25.83
200:05:00.69000:23:58.910871+00:04:18.89577+00:04:18.8936+00:03:17.65
301:13:32.79001:37:31.70020.4670+00:22:26.48539+00:22:26.4840+00:15:52.79
400:04:06.73001:41:38.430999+00:03:14.90657+00:03:14.9046+00:02:45.05
500:55:02.08002:36:40.51000:08:52.6393+00:54:56.97302+00:54:56.9720+00:16:23.86