CloseHelpProblem

Kevin MARCUM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 776
Gender: M
Age: 46
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:05:42.630
Chip Time: 02:35:42.63
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:05:42.630
Gun Time: 02:35:42.63

Final Time: 02:35:42.63

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 495
Time Back: +00:50:05.25
Gender Placing
Place: 402
Time Back: +00:50:05.25
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 28
Time Back: +00:31:51.63
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:53.15000:23:53.15000:01:35.5924+00:10:46.61590+00:10:46.6144+00:08:20.76
200:05:11.08000:29:04.230900+00:04:29.28589+00:04:29.2838+00:03:28.04
301:11:17.35001:40:21.58021.0543+00:20:11.04455+00:20:11.0431+00:13:37.35
400:03:02.69001:43:24.270784+00:02:10.86532+00:02:10.8633+00:01:41.01
500:52:18.36002:35:42.63000:08:26.2287+00:52:13.25233+00:52:13.2517+00:13:40.14