CloseHelpProblem

Scot MEYERS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 763
Gender: M
Age: 49
Representing: MURRAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:38:00.860
Chip Time: 03:08:00.86
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:38:00.860
Gun Time: 03:08:00.86

Final Time: 03:08:00.86

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 995
Time Back: +01:22:23.48
Gender Placing
Place: 660
Time Back: +01:22:23.48
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 51
Time Back: +01:04:09.86
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:21.49000:21:21.49000:01:25.4630+00:08:14.95428+00:08:14.9534+00:05:49.10
200:04:07.58000:25:29.070671+00:03:25.78455+00:03:25.7829+00:02:24.54
301:20:20.43001:45:49.50018.7915+00:29:14.12642+00:29:14.1248+00:22:40.43
400:03:36.46001:49:25.960930+00:02:44.63616+00:02:44.6339+00:02:14.78
501:18:34.90003:08:00.86000:12:40.51042+01:18:29.79678+01:18:29.7951+00:39:56.68