CloseHelpProblem

Ken BROCKBANK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 819
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:34:04.140
Chip Time: 03:04:04.14
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:34:04.140
Gun Time: 03:04:04.14

Final Time: 03:04:04.14

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 967
Time Back: +01:18:26.76
Gender Placing
Place: 653
Time Back: +01:18:26.76
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 50
Time Back: +01:00:13.14
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:19:48.26000:19:48.26000:01:19.2413+00:06:41.72303+00:06:41.7228+00:04:15.87
200:17:25.64000:37:13.9001118+00:16:43.84708+00:16:43.8453+00:15:42.60
301:11:05.50001:48:19.40021.1530+00:19:59.19445+00:19:59.1929+00:13:25.50
400:03:43.78001:52:03.180956+00:02:51.95634+00:02:51.9542+00:02:22.10
501:12:00.96003:04:04.14000:11:36.9937+01:11:55.85634+01:11:55.8547+00:33:22.74