CloseHelpProblem

Dave BUDDECKE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 808
Gender: M
Age: 45
Representing: TWIN FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:21.030
Chip Time: 02:54:21.03
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:21.030
Gun Time: 02:54:21.03

Final Time: 02:54:21.03

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 848
Time Back: +01:08:43.65
Gender Placing
Place: 597
Time Back: +01:08:43.65
Division Placing
07 M 45 - 49 Place: 44
Time Back: +00:50:30.03
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:17:54.02000:17:54.02000:01:11.6162+00:04:47.48122+00:04:47.4812+00:02:21.63
200:05:21.88000:23:15.900930+00:04:40.08611+00:04:40.0840+00:03:38.84
301:15:10.72001:38:26.62019.9741+00:24:04.41575+00:24:04.4144+00:17:30.72
400:03:49.07001:42:15.690968+00:02:57.24642+00:02:57.2444+00:02:27.39
501:12:05.34002:54:21.03000:11:37.6939+01:12:00.23635+01:12:00.2348+00:33:27.12