CloseHelpProblem

Scott MERVIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 704
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:26:32.930
Chip Time: 02:56:32.93
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:26:32.930
Gun Time: 02:56:32.93

Final Time: 02:56:32.93

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 882
Time Back: +01:10:55.55
Gender Placing
Place: 616
Time Back: +01:10:55.55
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 85
Time Back: +01:04:30.93
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:55.37000:24:55.37000:01:39.7998+00:11:48.83636+00:11:48.8380+00:11:18.58
2T100:05:04.87000:30:00.240882+00:04:23.07581+00:04:23.0776+00:03:50.28
3Bike01:09:45.63001:39:45.87021.5452+00:18:39.32398+00:18:39.3247+00:13:24.63
4T200:03:35.02001:43:20.890927+00:02:43.19613+00:02:43.1978+00:02:43.19
5Run01:13:12.04002:56:32.93000:11:48.4966+01:13:06.93647+01:13:06.9386+00:34:25.79