CloseHelpProblem

Glen GUYMON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 660
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: ROSEVILLE CA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:08.150
Chip Time: 02:32:08.15
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:08.150
Gun Time: 02:32:08.15

Final Time: 02:32:08.15

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 427
Time Back: +00:46:30.77
Gender Placing
Place: 354
Time Back: +00:46:30.77
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 47
Time Back: +00:40:06.15
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:57.65000:24:57.65000:01:39.81001+00:11:51.11637+00:11:51.1181+00:11:20.86
2T100:04:42.49000:29:40.140804+00:04:00.69540+00:04:00.6969+00:03:27.90
3Bike01:02:43.45001:32:23.59023.9119+00:11:37.14119+00:11:37.1412+00:06:22.45
4T200:03:12.35001:35:35.940837+00:02:20.52558+00:02:20.5272+00:02:20.52
5Run00:56:32.21002:32:08.15000:09:07.1468+00:56:27.10355+00:56:27.1052+00:17:45.96