CloseHelpProblem

Joseph MULLINS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 705
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: POCATELLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:45.030
Chip Time: 02:32:45.03
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:45.030
Gun Time: 02:32:45.03

Final Time: 02:32:45.03

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 440
Time Back: +00:47:07.65
Gender Placing
Place: 364
Time Back: +00:47:07.65
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 49
Time Back: +00:40:43.03
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:32.93000:20:32.93000:01:22.2519+00:07:26.39365+00:07:26.3951+00:06:56.14
2T100:03:43.74000:24:16.670554+00:03:01.94381+00:03:01.9448+00:02:29.15
3Bike01:13:51.99001:38:08.66020.3689+00:22:45.68551+00:22:45.6871+00:17:30.99
4T200:01:30.13001:39:38.790126+00:00:38.3091+00:00:38.3011+00:00:38.30
5Run00:53:06.24002:32:45.03000:08:33.9323+00:53:01.13261+00:53:01.1334+00:14:19.99