CloseHelpProblem

Karl LINCOLN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 678
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:48:01.210
Chip Time: 02:18:01.21
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:48:01.210
Gun Time: 02:18:01.21

Final Time: 02:18:01.21

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 155
Time Back: +00:32:23.83
Gender Placing
Place: 144
Time Back: +00:32:23.83
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 13
Time Back: +00:25:59.21
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:10.16000:16:10.16000:01:04.744+00:03:03.6235+00:03:03.624+00:02:33.37
2T100:02:36.80000:18:46.960208+00:01:55.00158+00:01:55.0017+00:01:22.21
3Bike01:07:20.03001:26:06.99022.3323+00:16:13.72301+00:16:13.7230+00:10:59.03
4T200:02:00.07001:28:07.060322+00:01:08.24233+00:01:08.2428+00:01:08.24
5Run00:49:54.15002:18:01.21000:08:02.9183+00:49:49.04151+00:49:49.0421+00:11:07.90