CloseHelpProblem

Gregg GREER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 726
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:59:32.960
Chip Time: 02:29:32.96
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:59:32.960
Gun Time: 02:29:32.96

Final Time: 02:29:32.96

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 376
Time Back: +00:43:55.58
Gender Placing
Place: 316
Time Back: +00:43:55.58
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 41
Time Back: +00:37:30.96
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:32.35000:20:32.35000:01:22.2516+00:07:25.81363+00:07:25.8150+00:06:55.56
2T100:03:01.33000:23:33.680324+00:02:19.53228+00:02:19.5329+00:01:46.74
3Bike01:05:16.48001:28:50.16023.0215+00:14:10.17208+00:14:10.1721+00:08:55.48
4T200:02:47.07001:31:37.230706+00:01:55.24484+00:01:55.2462+00:01:55.24
5Run00:57:55.73002:29:32.96000:09:20.6530+00:57:50.62400+00:57:50.6256+00:19:09.48