CloseHelpProblem

Thomas LINDSEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 725
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:58.490
Chip Time: 02:54:58.49
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:58.490
Gun Time: 02:54:58.49

Final Time: 02:54:58.49

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 863
Time Back: +01:09:21.11
Gender Placing
Place: 606
Time Back: +01:09:21.11
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 84
Time Back: +01:02:56.49
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:35.34000:25:35.34000:01:42.41030+00:12:28.80654+00:12:28.8085+00:11:58.55
2T100:03:21.62000:28:56.960428+00:02:39.82297+00:02:39.8239+00:02:07.03
3Bike01:12:39.48001:41:36.44020.6619+00:21:33.17509+00:21:33.1768+00:16:18.48
4T200:02:19.36001:43:55.800493+00:01:27.53357+00:01:27.5343+00:01:27.53
5Run01:11:02.69002:54:58.49000:11:27.5920+01:10:57.58625+01:10:57.5885+00:32:16.44