CloseHelpProblem

Glen ALLEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 741
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:00.950
Chip Time: 02:25:00.95
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:00.950
Gun Time: 02:25:00.95

Final Time: 02:25:00.95

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 276
Time Back: +00:39:23.57
Gender Placing
Place: 238
Time Back: +00:39:23.57
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 28
Time Back: +00:32:58.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:40.28000:20:40.28000:01:22.7540+00:07:33.74378+00:07:33.7454+00:07:03.49
2T100:02:04.18000:22:44.46086+00:01:22.3869+00:01:22.389+00:00:49.59
3Bike01:04:27.81001:27:12.27023.3184+00:13:21.50180+00:13:21.5018+00:08:06.81
4T200:01:54.41001:29:06.680286+00:01:02.58203+00:01:02.5825+00:01:02.58
5Run00:55:54.27002:25:00.95000:09:01.0439+00:55:49.16336+00:55:49.1648+00:17:08.02