CloseHelpProblem

Jared DOWDLE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 648
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: CHANDLER AZ USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:19:57.840
Chip Time: 02:49:57.84
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:19:57.840
Gun Time: 02:49:57.84

Final Time: 02:49:57.84

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 767
Time Back: +01:04:20.46
Gender Placing
Place: 555
Time Back: +01:04:20.46
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 74
Time Back: +00:57:55.84
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:46.12000:25:46.12000:01:43.11037+00:12:39.58660+00:12:39.5887+00:12:09.33
2T100:07:54.46000:33:40.5801086+00:07:12.66693+00:07:12.6690+00:06:39.87
3Bike01:16:20.56001:50:01.14019.6781+00:25:14.25595+00:25:14.2576+00:19:59.56
4T200:01:28.45001:51:29.590118+00:00:36.6287+00:00:36.6210+00:00:36.62
5Run00:58:28.25002:49:57.84000:09:25.8542+00:58:23.14407+00:58:23.1458+00:19:42.00