CloseHelpProblem

Jeff DOLLOFF-HOLT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 628
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: WEST VALLEY CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:43.090
Chip Time: 02:09:43.09
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:43.090
Gun Time: 02:09:43.09

Final Time: 02:09:43.09

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 66
Time Back: +00:24:05.71
Gender Placing
Place: 63
Time Back: +00:24:05.71
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:17:41.09
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:13:58.13000:13:58.13000:00:55.97+00:00:51.596+00:00:51.592+00:00:21.34
2T100:02:18.77000:16:16.900131+00:01:36.97103+00:01:36.9711+00:01:04.18
3Bike01:03:48.85001:20:05.75023.5164+00:12:42.54161+00:12:42.5414+00:07:27.85
4T200:01:33.74001:21:39.490140+00:00:41.9198+00:00:41.9112+00:00:41.91
5Run00:48:03.60002:09:43.09000:07:45.1132+00:47:58.49109+00:47:58.4916+00:09:17.35