CloseHelpProblem

Scott ROGERS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 818
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:13:30.310
Chip Time: 03:43:30.31
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 11:13:30.310
Gun Time: 03:43:30.31

Final Time: 03:43:30.31

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1107
Time Back: +01:57:52.93
Gender Placing
Place: 706
Time Back: +01:57:52.93
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 91
Time Back: +01:51:28.31
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:25.01000:22:25.01000:01:29.7785+00:09:18.47518+00:09:18.4768+00:08:48.22
2T100:05:59.51000:28:24.5201002+00:05:17.71651+00:05:17.7188+00:04:44.92
3Bike01:36:36.38002:05:00.90015.51086+00:45:30.07699+00:45:30.0791+00:40:15.38
4T200:05:21.22002:10:22.1201082+00:04:29.39690+00:04:29.3990+00:04:29.39
5Run01:33:08.19003:43:30.31000:15:01.31115+01:33:03.08709+01:33:03.0890+00:54:21.94