CloseHelpProblem

Brian HALL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 677
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:07:22.880
Chip Time: 02:37:22.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:07:22.880
Gun Time: 02:37:22.88

Final Time: 02:37:22.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 527
Time Back: +00:51:45.50
Gender Placing
Place: 420
Time Back: +00:51:45.50
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 57
Time Back: +00:45:20.88
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:29.12000:19:29.12000:01:17.9363+00:06:22.58267+00:06:22.5832+00:05:52.33
2T100:04:59.05000:24:28.170869+00:04:17.25576+00:04:17.2575+00:03:44.46
3Bike01:17:48.49001:42:16.66019.3824+00:26:42.18614+00:26:42.1879+00:21:27.49
4T200:01:19.82001:43:36.48070+00:00:27.9951+00:00:27.995+00:00:27.99
5Run00:53:46.40002:37:22.88000:08:40.4347+00:53:41.29276+00:53:41.2936+00:15:00.15